Team 2018-03-19T19:47:01+00:00

Meet the Team

We hire the best people, invest in their personal and professional development, and create a workplace where innovation, collaboration—and fun—thrive. Our professionals possess industry leading certifications and registrations, including, for example:

  • Registered Professional Engineer in multiple states
  • Industry Leading Certifications, including LEED and NABCEP
  • Professional associations including the International Council of Shopping Center Developers, Council for Quality Growth-Southeast Region

For a complete list of current credentials, download our capabilities brochure here.

Bryan H. Russell

Click here to read Bryan’s Bio

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 1
Cell Phone: 770.335.9403
Email Address:
bryan.russell@thecontineogroup.com

Ron Crump

Click here to read Ron’s Bio

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 2
Cell Phone: 404.556.7721
Email Address:
ronc@thecontineogroup.com

Erick Garcia Salas

Click here to read Erick’s bio

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 3
Cell Phone: 404.457.3919
Email Address:
erickg@thecontineogroup.com

Milton E. Pate, Jr.

Every moment matters

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 11
Cell Phone: 404.405.4959
Email Address: miltonp@thecontineogroup.com

Click here to read Milton’s bio

Linda Sloan

Seek truth!

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 4
Cell Phone: 770.875.4264
Email Address:
lindas@thecontineogroup.com

Juan Del Rio

Do good and good will come
to you

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 8
Cell Phone: 404.399.5192
Email Address:
juand@thecontineogroup.com

Carey Ponder

Some days you are the pigeon, other days you are the statue

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 10
Cell Phone: 678.857.1194
Email Address:
careyp@thecontineogroup.com

Ken Haertel

Do or do not. There is no try.

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 5
Cell Phone: 678.481.1498
Email Address:
kenh@thecontineogroup.com

Gigi Arnett

Just do it!

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 14
Cell Phone: 678.327.4085
Email Address:
gigia@thecontineogroup.com

Shane Garner

I’m a bit of a nerd

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 6
Cell Phone: 770.510.3290
Email Address:
shaneg@thecontineogroup.com

Erica Bruce-May

Team work divides the task and multiplies the success!

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 12
Cell Phone: 678.755.3771
Email Address:
ericab@thecontineogroup.com

Jason Lawson

It’s alright, we got this!

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 7
Cell Phone: 770.402.4017
Email Address:
jasonl@thecontineogroup.com

Colleen Becton

Allons-y!

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 Ext. 19
Cell Phone: 229.412.2390
Email Address:
Colleenb@thecontineogroup.com

Kuan Yu “Luke” Chou

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 18
Cell Phone: 678.431.8140
Email Address:
lukec@thecontineogroup.com

Chin Yung “Cathy” Wong

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 16
Cell Phone: 253.245.6677
Email Address:
cathyw@thecontineogroup.com

Suzanne Hale

Don’t sweat the small stuff

Office Phone: 678.601.6046 ext 15
Cell Phone: 404.275.2000
Email Address:
suzanneh@thecontineogroup.com

Mascot Miles

Ruff Ruff

Real Time Analytics